Sneak Peek

Standard

I am too excited about what’s happening in my kitchen right now to keep it allllll a secret until tomorrow. I’ve got some itsy bitsy teeny weeny little chocolate chip pies whoopie for the taking and a ton of goodies that I just put in the freezer to be eaten later. Yep, I said freezer. But until I give up that refreshing, light, whipped, delicious, chocolate-filled recipe, here is some eye candy.

Note: these itsy bitsy teeny weeny little chocolate chip pies whoopie will keep you lookin’ great for that itsy bitsy teeny weeny yellow polka-dot bikini, too. Recipe coming tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

