{Link Love}

Standard
{Link Love}

I got invited to participate in a blog hop, which is a compilation of recipes from other great bloggers around the web! If you’d like to check out my coffee infused sweet potato casserole and VOTE FOR MY RECIPE(!), please click on the Fave Diets blog hop logo below and click ‘like’ on #21 (that’s me!!). Thanks for your support and be sure to check out the other great recipes featured on the site. I know everyone who submits puts a lot of work into their recipes!

FD blog hop6 December Blog Hop and Giveaway: Favorite Holiday Recipes

Also, I’d like to share with you a recipe from Chocolate Covered Katie’s blog for a recipe for some amazing frozen hot chocolate! YUM! Here’s a couple pictures from when I made it for myself…

Please vote if you have the chance and enjoy the frozen hot cocoa! :)

P.S. Today is my beautiful friend Andrea’s 20th birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Happy birthday!!!!!!

 
Leave a Reply

